I’m Back

September 3, 2009 at 4:36 pm Leave a comment

Sorry for my fail long time no see. I’m excited about Club Penguin again. I have every exclusive (as always). I should’ve told I would be gone for a while, I’ll buy CSS again and all of that… so yeah. I’ll be updating tomorrow!

Club Penguin Pals is back too… I just got a puppy also so it may be harder to get on.

Well be ready for news!

-Agg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Club Penguin Furniture Catalog Cheats June 2009 and New Pin Fall Fair

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Site Views

  • 242,031 hits

About Aggron

Aggron was made in March 2006, when Alec, the user, was 8 years old. His favorite server is Walrus, and he likes games like Club Penguin, Halo, and Minecraft. If you are interested in having him added, just leave a comment on one of his posts. It will be greatly appreciated!

Interested in checking out some of his Minecraft servers?
http://raymcservers.org

He hopes to see you around!